The Road Less Traveled

No post yesterday but I did run. A 4.5 mile tempo run. Tempo runs are runs that start and end slowly but in the middle you gradually increase the pace to whatever is relevant to one’s training. So I ran about 3 miles at 5k pace. I have no evidence of this run as I took no pictures. THis type of run requires me to stay focused on running.

Today though, different story! Gus and I headed to the other side of the valley for a easy 3 mile run. We took a little path right at the get go we hadn’t taken before and it turned out to be a great route. I think I will just let the pictures talk.

I have made this last one before but I had to do it again.

 

The Road Less Traveled

Leave a Reply

