Still At It!

 

Not to worry readers, I am still running! It is less than 3 weeks now and I am getting excited! Today I ran the full distance 13.1. Trying to decide what bottoms to wear, shorts or  running skirt. I am leaning towards the skirt. All my shorts while short enough , are on the over baggy side and sometimes they itch my legs, which is annoying. I am also considering making a special playlist of music…..

Anyways, I need to borrow these guys and gals. My lawn is looking more like a prairie. 

 

Still At It!

Leave a Reply

