7 and Counting Down!

Well it is 7 more days to race day!!! whoo hoo! Ran 12 miles today. I really wanted to quit at 10 but I forced myself to go to 12.

The smoke from neighboring forest fires has been a real bummer. Most of the month has had lung choking, nostril tickling,sneeze inducing views like this one. I am really so over it. I am hoping the air quality improves by saturday. If not, well, I guess I will be used to it.smoke and more smoke

 

These chickens could and did cross the road.Road crossin chickens

 

I came across this on the roadside just the way it is pictured here.

7 and Counting Down!

2 thoughts on “7 and Counting Down!

Leave a Reply

